CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: February 2016  Updated (02/03/2016)
Baw Faw Repeater: see new web site atBawFaw.org
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

2/3/16 Approved Changes to: CVARS By-Laws 
Proposed NEW: CVARS Policy Book 

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2016 
Wed Feb 10 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Feb 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Feb 17 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Sat Feb 20 9 AM–3 PM Salem Hamfair & Computer/Electronics Swapmeet 
Thur Feb 25 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – Amplifier Design continued

Wed Mar   2 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //  
 Program     ///  TBD
Sat Mar 5 9 AM–3 PM Mike & Key Electronics Show&Fleamarket 
Mon Mar   7 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Mar   9 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Wed Mar 16 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Mon Mar 21 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Thur Mar 31 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD

Mon Apr   4 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Apr   6 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //  Tom Herman
 Program     ///  "Solar Power"
Sa–Su Apr 9–10 9 AM–5 PM Communications Academy 

Fr–Su May 20–22 WA State SAR Conference

Fr–Su Jun 3–5 Sea-Pac Hamfest & ARRL NW Division Conference

Sat Jul 23 9 AM–Noon CVARS Swapmeet  – Map 

ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         Linc Haymaker, K0ZCO 
PO Box 1281 (360) 669-0291
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 02/04/2016.    Email webmaster.