CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: November 2017  Updated (11/03/2017)
Baw Faw Repeater: see web site at BawFaw.org  Updated (10/13/2017)
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Upcoming CVARS Meetings, Events, Special Events and
    nearby Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                                   Activity                              

 2017 
Mon Nov 20 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Thur Nov 30 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop 

Mon Dec   4 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed
 
Dec   6 \   5:30 PM 
\\  6:00 PM
\\\ 6:30 PM
\\\\--------
 Setup        /  CVARS Christmas  
 Social Time //       Potluck Dinner  
 Eat        ///  
-----------////    
Mon Dec 18 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Dec 20 7 – 9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Dec 28 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop C A N C E L L E D

 2018 
Mon Jan   1 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting CANCELLED
Wed Jan   3 \   6:30 PM 
\\  7:00 PM
\\\ 7:30 PM
\\\\--------
 Board Meeting /  Monthly CVARS Meeting
 Social Time  //  
 Program     ///  
------------////    
Mon Jan 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jan 17 7 – 9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Jan 25 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop 

Sat Feb 17 Salem HamFair 

Sat Mar 10 9 AM – 3 PM Mike & Key Electronics Show/Fleamarket 

Sat Jul 21 9 AM – Noon CVARS Swapmeet  – Flyer  Map 


ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         Eugene O'Neill, AF7JM 
PO Box 1281   (360) 747-0101
Chehalis, WA 98532

 Return to the top of the page. 


Updated 11/16/2017.    Email webmaster.