CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: July 2016  Updated (07/14/2016)
Baw Faw Repeater: see new web site atBawFaw.org
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Proposed NEW: CVARS Policy Book 

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2016 
Thur Jul 28 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – Let's Build a Crystal Radio

Mon Aug   1 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug   3 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /   Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //   "Field Day in Alaska"
 Program     ///   Jeff Mayfield
Wed Aug 10 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Aug 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug 17 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Sat Aug 20 9AM–1PM Clark County Ham Fair 
Thur Aug 25 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD
Sat Aug 27 1:00 PM Seattle Fox Hunt 2016 

Mon Sep   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep   7 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /   Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //   TBD
 Program     ///
Wed Sep 14 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Sep 19 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep 21 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Sep 29 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD

ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         James Van Ornum, AE7TF 
PO Box 1281   (360) 557-6234
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 07/26/2016.    Email webmaster.