CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: May 2016  Updated (05/25/2016)
Baw Faw Repeater: see new web site atBawFaw.org
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Proposed NEW: CVARS Policy Book 

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2016 
Thur Jun 30 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – Zener Diodes,
    Panel Meters, Expanded Scale DC Voltmeters,
    Analog Computers
NOTE: 268 Dieckman Rd, Chehalis (Adna)

Wed Jul   6 \   6:30 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /   Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //   "AMSAT"
 Program     ///   Craig Bledsoe, KL4E
Wed Jul 13 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Jul 18 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jul 20 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Sat Jul 23 9 AM–Noon CVARS Swapmeet  – Flyer (.pdf)  Map 
Thur Jul 28 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD

Mon Aug   1 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug   3 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /   Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //   TBD
 Program     ///
Wed Aug 10 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Aug 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug 17 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Aug 25 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD

Mon Sep   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep   7 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /   Monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //   TBD
 Program     ///
Wed Sep 14 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Sep 19 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep 21 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Sep 29 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop – TBD

ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         Linc Haymaker, K0ZCO 
PO Box 1281 (360) 669-0291
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 06/29/2016.    Email webmaster.