CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: December 2014  Updated (12/11/2014)
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2014 
Mon Dec 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Dec 17 7–9 PM  Lewis County ARES Christmas Meeting


 2015 
Mon Jan   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jan   7 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //
 Program     ///
Wed Jan 14 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Jan 19 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jan 21 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting

Mon Feb   2 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Feb   4 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //
 Program     ///
Tue Feb 10 7:00 PM Amateur Radio Test Session
Wed Feb 11 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Feb 16 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Feb 18 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting

Mon Mar   2 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Mar   4 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //
 Program     ///
Sun Mar   8 -- Start Daylight Savings Time ( USA ) --
Wed Mar 11 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Mar 16 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Mar 18 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting

Also see:
N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
CVARS Amateur Radio Club         Linc Haymaker, K0ZCO 
c/o James Van Ornum (360) 669-0291
843 SW 21st St
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 12/14/2014.    Email webmaster.  Visitors since 12/08/2012: